Thursday, March 19, 2015

Throw-Back Thursday

With spring to officially arrive on Friday March 20, (6:45 P.M. EDT, 5:45 P.M. CDT, 4:45 P.M. MDT, and 3:45 P.M. PDT), many of us are in a countdown mode. 

Today's "throw-back" reminds us of the excellent and colorful QSLs that Radio Netherland's once graced our mail boxes, especially those featuring springtime. If you've tired of shoveling snow, just remember - 'this too shall pass' and spring awaits !