Thursday, December 24, 2015

Seasonal broadcast from FRS Holland

FRS' traditional Seasonal broadcast will be aired aired on Sunday December 27th.  

This year’s broadcast will see a different approach in contrast with previous editions. FRS-Holland will be airing two 3 hour blocks.

The first one will be between 08:52- 12:00 UTC/ 09:52- 13:00 CET followed by an afternoon slot between 12:52- 16:00 UTC/ 13:52- 17:00 CET. Frequencies remain unchanged: 7700 //9300 kHz. 

There might be an evening slot in favour of North American listeners, if so details will be announced as soon as possible!

Our seasonal programmes will be presented by Paul Graham, Jan van Dijk, Roger Davis, Dave Scott & Peter Verbruggen. The music of your life and more… We will ring out 2015 in a great way!

For more information go to: