Wednesday, November 21, 2007

Hit Parade Hall of Fame

Gil Bateman, Gary Theroux, Ed Salamon, Rollye James, Jason Rook and John Rook have been busy preparing the 2008 nominations to the "Hit Parade Hall of Fame" that will be announced during the first week of the new year. Inductees from the 2007 nominees will be announced during Christmas week a month from now

Visit to vote and read more.